Contact Us

  • Customer Service
    inquiry@barconventbrooklyn.com
    Customer Service Phone:
    Toll Free: 800-346-8372
    Int’l: +1 203-840-5618
  • Event Management
    Paula November, Vice President
    Reed Exhibitions, America
    Office: +1 203-840-5806
    Mobile: +1 203-722-9888
    pnovember@reedexpo.com
  • Marketing
    Stefanie Minuto, Marketing Manager
    Reed Exhibitions, America
    Office: +1 203-840-5467
    sminuto@reedexpo.com
  • Customer Success
    Chris Kowalczik
    Customer Success Manager
    +1 203-840-5524
    ckowalczik@reedexpo.com
  • Operations
    Amanda Campbell, Operations Manager
    Reed Exhibitions, America
    Office: +1 203-840-5550
    amcampbell@reedexpo.com

North America Sales

  • Jim Kelly, Sales Executive
    Reed Exhibitions, America
    Office: +1 203-840-5682
    jkelly@reedexpo.com
  • Keresha Donaldson, International Sales Executive
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +1 203-840-5817
    kdonaldson@reedexpo.com
  • Michelle Bonina, Export Development Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +1 203-840-5849
    mbonina@reedexpo.com

International Sales

  • China
    Oli Sun, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +86-10-5933 9389
    jing.sun@reedexpo.com.cn
  • France/BeNeLux
    Bachira Megharbi, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 13
    bmegharbi@reed-export.fr
  • Germany/Austria/Switzerland
    Michaela Giesselmann, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +49-211-55628 553
    Michaela.Giesselmann@reedexpo.de
  • Greece
    Nicola Radisis
    Office: +30 694 7863098
    nradisis@beerbartender.gr

    Danae Margaritidi
    Office: +30 213 0370837
    dmargaritidi@beerbartender.gr
  • Italy
    Valentina Prevignano, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +39 02.435170.83
    Valentina.Prevignano@reedexpo.it
  • Japan
    Keiko Itai, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +81-3-6261-2996
    itaik@reedexpo.co.jp
  • Latin America
    Stephen Guthartz, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +1 203-840-5336
    sguthartz@reedexpo.com
  • Scandinavia
    Anotony Kucuk, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +44 (0)208 910 7064
    Antony.Kucuk@reedexpo.co.uk
  • Spain / Portugal
    Paz Jarque
    Office: +34 617.198.997
    paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com
  • United Kingdom/All Other Countries
    Henry Stonham, International Sales Manager
    Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
    Office: +44 (0)20 8439 8915
    henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.