EVENT MANAGEMENT

Jackie Williams
Event Director
+1 203-840-5494
jmwilliams@reedexpo.com

MARKETING

Katie Genovese
Marketing Director
+1 203-840-5480
kgenovese@reedexpo.com

Kayla Bratton
Marketing Manager
+1 203-840-5659
kbratton@reedexpo.com

CUSTOMER SUCCESS

Mark Punay
Customer Success Manager
+1 203-840-5458
marksecelle.punay@reedexpo.com

Jeric Espanola
Customer Success Manager
+1 203-840-5842
jespanola@reedexpo.com

OPERATIONS

Johanna Moore
Operations Manager
+1 203-840-5891
 jmoore@reedexpo.com

George Ferrer
Operations Manager
+1 212-206-8310
gferrer@reedexpo.com

NORTH AMERICA SALES

Jose Beltre
Sales Executive
+1 203-840-5882
jbeltre@reedexpo.com

Alinna Prisiagina
International Sales Executive
+1 203-840-5678
aprisiagina@reedexpo.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

BeNeLux
Nadine Grotendorst
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
Office: +33 01 79 71 9308
ngrotendorst@reed-export.fr
bmegharbi@reed-export.fr

France
Helga Quien
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
Office: +33 01 79 71 9613
hquien@reed-export.fr

Italy
Monica Iacono, International Sales Manager
Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy srl
Tel +39 0243517050
Fax +39 0234538795
monica.iacono@reedexpo.it

Japan
Ryotaro Kunishige
kunishiger@reedexpo.co.jp
+81 (0) 3 6261 2996

United Kingdom
Daniel Cordock, International Sales Manager
Reed Exhibitions United Kingdom
Office: +44 0 208 439 8918
Phone: +44 7818 046683

China
Anne Zheng
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
anne.zheng@reedexpo.com.cn

Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Michaela Giesselmann, International Sales Manager
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
Office: +49-211-55628 553
Michaela.Giesselmann@reedexpo.de

Greece
Nicola Radisis
Office: +30 694 7863098
nradisis@beerbartender.gr

Danae Margaritidi
Office: +30 6947364289
dmargaritidi@beerbartender.gr

Latin America
Stephen Guthartz, International Sales Manager
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group
Office: +1 203-840-5336
sguthartz@reedexpo.com

Spain / Portugal
Paz Jarque
Office: +34 617.198.997
paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com

Korea/North Asia
Jang Hayoung
hayoung.jang@reedexpo.com.cn