CONTACT US

For general questions or concerns, please send our Customer Service team via email at inquiry@barconventbrooklyn.com.
For further inquiries you can reach the BCB Brooklyn team below.

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Jackie Williams
Event Director
jacqueline.williams@rxglobal.com

BOOTH AND SPONSORSHIP SALES

North America
Jose Beltre
+1 203-840-5882
jose.beltre@rxglobal.com

Japan
Marina Nemoto
marina.nemoto@rxglobal.com

Latin America
Stephen Guthartz
+1 203-840-5336
sguthartz@reedexpo.com

United Kingdom
Dean Cousins
dean.cousins@rxglobal.com

BeNeLux & France
Anais Dubarry
adubarry@rxglobal.com

Nadine Grotendorst
ngrotendorst@rxglobal.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Michaela Giesselmann
Michaela.Giesselmann@reedexpo.de

Greece
Nicola Radisis
nradisis@beerbartender.gr

Danae Margaritidi
dmargaritidi@beerbartender.gr

Italy
Monica Iacono
Monica.iacono@rxglobal.com

Gianluca Sala
gianluca.sala@rxglobal.com

Spain & Portugal
Paz Jarque
paz.jarque@thinkingabroad.com

Korea & North Asia
Jang Hayoung
hayoung.jang@reedexpo.com.cn

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGERS

Mark Punay
Companies: #s, A – K
+1 203-840-5458
marksecelle.punay@reedexpo.com

Leah Jarvis
Companies L – Z
+ 1 203-970-9287
leah.jarvis@rxglobal.com

MARKETING

Amanda Marini
Marketing Director
amanda.marini@rxglobal.com

Callie-Rose Thomas
Marketing Manager
callie-rose.thomas@rxglobal.com

OPERATIONS

Johanna Moore
Operations Manager
Johanna.moore@rxglobal.com

George Ferrer
Operations Manager
George.ferrer@rxglobal.com