• June 15 & 16, 2021
  • Brooklyn Expo Center, NY

2020 GLOBAL BAR WEEK – BCB BROOKLYN EXHIBITORS

FEATURED EXHIBITORS

Cipriani

Cognac

Nehan Spirits

O.R.E 118 Raw Vegan Gin

Revel

Ritual Proof

ALL EXHIBITORS

Angostura

Samantha Dicostanzo   
sdicostanzo@gmrmarketing.com

Backwards Distilling Company

Bitter Queens, LLC

Cardinal Spirits

Cipriani

Giorgia Artico
gartico@cipriani.com

Distillery 291

Emily Rhoades
emily@distillery291.com

Garrison Brothers Distillery

Shane Merriam 

shane@garrisonbros.com

American Craft Spirits Association

Laird and Company

Thomas Alberico 
talberico@lairdandcompany.com

Hennessy Cognac

Nehan Spirits, LLC

Jesse Falowitz  
jfalowitz@mizushochu.com

Niche Import Co.

Jaclyn Melillo
jmelillo@ourniche.com

O.R.E. 118 Raw Vegan Gin

Michael Elder  
mmelder@118and1st.com

Poor Man’s Kitchen

George Carney  
info@poormanskitchen.com

Revel Spirits

Ritual Beverage

Round Turn Distilling

Starward Distillery

Kotryna Gesait
kotryna@starward.com.au

Virginia Distillery Co.

Erica Krayphol
erica@vadistillery.com   

Vision Wine & Spirits

Wiggly Bridge Distillery

Dave Woods
Dwoods@wfi.bz

Blacks Distillery

Corsair Distillery

Krowne Metal Corporation

Jenna Lamartino
jenna@krowne.com

William Grant & Sons

Sebastien Derbomez
sebastien.derbomez@wgrant.com

Sagamore Spirit

La Cepa Wine & Spirits LLC

Claudia Ortiz
claudia.ortiz@lacepa.mx

Heaven Hill

Kristy Rust
krust@heavenhill.com

E. & J. Gallo

Leslie Mak Beverley
leslie.beverley@ejgallo.com

*As of October 14, 2020