2020 GLOBAL BAR WEEK – BCB BROOKLYN EXHIBITORS

FEATURED EXHIBITORS

Cipriani

Revel

Ritual Beverage

ALL EXHIBITORS

Angostura

Samantha Dicostanzo   
sdicostanzo@gmrmarketing.com

Bitter Queens, LLC

Cipriani

Giorgia Artico
gartico@cipriani.com

Cognac

Stephanie Teuwen
stephanie@teuwen.com

Moët Hennessy USA

Nehan Spirits, LLC

Jesse Falowitz  
jfalowitz@mizushochu.com

Niche Import Co.

Jaclyn Melillo
jmelillo@ourniche.com

O.R.E. 118 Raw Vegan Gin

Michael Elder  
mmelder@118and1st.com

Poor Man’s Kitchen

George Carney  
info@poormanskitchen.com

Revel Spirits

Ritual Beverage

Starward Distillery

Kotryna Gesait
kotryna@starward.com.au

Virginia Distillery Co.

Erica Krayphol
erica@vadistillery.com   

Vision Wine & Spirits

*As of September 18, 2020